School Council 2021

Welcome to the new and returning members of school council

Yinnar South Primary School would like to welcome the new members to our school council. Our school council representatives are:
Laura Gee (Lachlan's mum) President
Haylie Corin (Taylor and Xavier's mum) Finance Committee
Cristy Russel (Willow and Lottie's Mum)
Sarah Quilty Teacher Representative
Nikki Davies Principal Representative
We still have 1 position available on school council so if you would like to join us please speak to someone at the school